Get to know our team.

FRR Immigration has helped several clients elevate their lives by way of residency by investment and citizenship by investment. Our team is well versed with all the protocols of world immigration and has vast experience in this process. Dedicated, passionate and professional are some of the qualities that describe the FRR team.

Our Team

Mr. Janak Mehta

Whole Time Director

janak.mehta@frrims.com

Mr. Jay Mehta

Director

jay.mehta@frrims.com

Mr. Dev Mehta

Director

dev.mehta@frrims.com

Mr. Aditya Mehta

Strategist

aditya.mehta@frrims.com

Mr. Rajiv Soni

Senior Vice President - Northern Region Delhi

rajiv.soni@frrims.com

Mr. Nirav Kapadia

Sr. Vice President Mumbai & Gujarat Region

nirav.kapadia@frrims.com

Mr. Umesh Tibrewala

Vice President Gujarat Region

umesh.tibrewal@frrims.com

Mr. Hiren Pabari

Sales

hiren.pabari@frrims.com

Get in touch to discuss with our experts.

Contact Us